Styret

Tittel Navn E-post
Styreleder Katrine Fugelli Simonsen katrine.fugelli@gmail.com
Nestleder Vigdis Nygård vigdis.nygaard@norut.no
Styremedlem/kasserer Oskar Kristensen oskar.kristensen@me.com
Styremedlem Tor Erik Sønvisen torerik81@gmail.com
Styremedlem Elisabeth Lund elisabeth.lund@azets.com
Styremedlem Kristin Harila k.harila@hotmail.no
Varamedlem Rune Normann runenormann@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Ingrid Helene Haldorsen inhald@hotmail.cominhald@hotmail.com